OH MY GIRL - The Fifth Season [Album]

OH MY GIRL - The Fifth Season [Album]

Release Date: 2019.05.08
Genre: Ballad, Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:

01. 다섯 번째 계절 (The Fifth Season) (SSFWL)
02. 소나기
03. 미제 (Case No.L5VE)
04. Tic Toc
05. 유성 (Gravity)
06. Crime Scene
07. 심해 (마음이라는 바다)
08. Vogue
09. Checkmate
10. 다섯 번째 계절 (SSFWL) (Inst.)

Size: 81.3 MB | Download
Password: k2nblog.com

No comments

안녕하세요... Thanks for visit ❤❤❤, if there is a broken link please let me know in the comment below